Return to home page


President: Bill Wall
Vice President: Ruth Fite
Secretary: Jaudon Williams
Treasurer: Linda Gunnoe
Club Manager: Don Kemp
Membership Secretary: Available!

Board of Directors:

Paula Austin
Ruth Fite
Babbi Neumann

Plus club officers

Unit 157 Board RepresentativeDon Kemp
Chuck Kelly

Hospitality Chair/Co-Chair
Edith Schneider and committee


Congratulations to you all! We look forward to the club continuing to prosper and grow under your leadership.