Unit 157 Officers and Board of Directors

Officers Board Members Board Members Special Representatives to the Board

President

Jerri Taylor
455 Pine Forest Drive
Wetumpka, AL 36093
334-567-3327
(jerrijt@cs.com)

Alexander City

Lee Stimson
158 Arrowhead Loop
Alexander City, AL 35010-9094 lstimson@lakemartin.net

Anniston

Jack Hadder
P. O. Box 3
Delta, AL 36258-0003
256-488-5510
(jackhadder@cs.com)

Ex-Officio

Becky Simkins
603 North Pontiac Avenue
Dothan, AL 36303
304-677-7870
(bsimkins@graceba.net)

Vice President

Douglas Hoadley
5935 S. Shades Crest Road
Bessemer, AL 35022
205-426-1181
(drhoadley@aol.com)

Auburn

Jean Reaves
1213 Ferndale
Auburn AL 36830-6731
334-887-7150
(cjr1972@attglobal.net)

Birmingham

Kris Oliver
609 Regency East Drive
Birmingham, AL 3 5210
205-951-2345
(olivers@highstream.net)

Tournament Coordinator

Bob Simkins
603 North Pontiac Avenue
Dothan, AL 36303
304-677-7870
(bsimkins@graceba.net)

Secretary

Don Kemp
P. 0. Box 986
Anniston, AL 36202-0986
265-225-0003 (donkemp@bridgesite.org)

Birmingham

Robert Priest
1008 Linkside Drive
Birmingham, AL 35242
205-991-1867
(priestrl@cs.com)

Birmingham

Joanne Rierson
750 Rockhurst Drive
Birmingham, AL 35209
205-945-9911 (criersonjr_2000@yahoo.com)

District 10 Representative

Clair Chisler
3393 Carter Hill Road
Montgomery AL 36111
334-265-1071

Treasurer

Aaron Maryanow
10 36th Avenue, NE
Birmingham, AL 35215
205-854-3220
(aaronhm@charter.net)

Birmingham

Charlotte Rueschenberg
674 Talon Trace
Birmingham, AL 35242
205-991-3595
(tandrr@peoplepc.com)

Dothan

Robert Lewis
101 Tulip Lane
Dothan, AL
334-393-4126

1st Alternate District 10 Representative

Edith Bowler
Apt 164B, Saddleback Ridge Apts.
Montgomery, AL 36117

 

Gadsden

Herb Stappenbeck
1502 Bellevue Drive
Gadsden, AL 35904
256-546-4497
(bertbeck@cybertyme.com)

Montgomery

Martha Brandt
5701 E. Shirley Lane, #202
Montgomery, AL 36117
334-272-2524
(marthab@knology.net)

Education Chairperson

Jo Ann Maddox
4220 Rifle Range Road
Wetumpka, AL 36093
334-567-2676
(joann36093@aol.com)

 

Montgomery

Carolyn Dunn
Rte. 1, Box 350-A
Hope Hull, AL 36043-9801
334-281-4344
(hjdunn@msn.com)

Montgomery

Jackie Sapp
3554 Vaughn Road
Montgomery, AL 36106-2723
(jadongifts@aol.com)

 
 

Tallassee

W. C. Bryant
102 Freeman Avenue
Tallassee, AL 36078
334-283-5210

Troy

Jean Fowee
320 Homewood Avenue
Troy AL 36081-4522
334-566-4818
(rfowee@hotmail.com)